Courses This Month

    

Accreditation


Connect with us


subscribe


shop


facebook


twitter


youtube


instagram


Executive Section
David M. Russell, Executive Director mrussell@alabamafirecollege.org
Certification
Kim Davis, Certification Unit Leader kdavis@alabamafirecollege.org
Jerri Ayers, Certification Coordinator jayers@alabamafirecollege.org
Cindy Woods, Support Specialist II
cwoods@alabamafirecollege.org
Finance  
Cece Hubbert, Finance Officer chubbert@alabamafirecollege.org
Lonnie Branson, Support Specialist III   lbranson@alabamafirecollege.org
Human Resources  
Melony Carroll, Employee Compensation Officer mcarroll@alabamafirecollege.org
Amy Bowden, Employee Development Officer abowden@alabamafirecollege.org 
IT  
Tracy McNair, Database Administrator tmcnair@alabamafirecollege.org
Patrick Dunlap, IT Specialist pdunlap@alabamafirecollege.org
   
Administration Section
David Thornburg, Administration Section Chief dthornburg@alabamafirecollege.org
Bookstore
Tiffany Lyons, Bookstore Unit Leader
tlyons@alabamafirecollege.org
Linda Putnam, Support Specialist II lputnam@alabamafirecollege.org
Curriculum
Tina Simmons, Support Specialist III tsimmons@alabamafirecollege.org
Ashley Owens, Support Specialist II aowens@alabamafirecollege.org
Facilities
James LeVert, Facilities Unit Leader jlevert@alabamafirecollege.org
Donna Barrett, Custodian dbarrett@alabamafirecollege.org
Damien Davis, Maintenance Technician ddavis@alabamafirecollege.org
Logistics  
Bill Warren, Logistics Unit Leader 
bwarren@alabamafirecollege.org
Seth Hudson, Logistics Specialist shudson@alabamafirecollege.org
Registration
Terri Huddleston, Registration Unit Leader thuddleston@alabamafirecollege.org
Patricia Hamilton, Support Specialist II phamilton@alabamafirecollege.org
Kimberly Rodriguez, Support Specialist II  krodriguez@alabamafirecollege.org
Student Services
Christy Ryland, Student Services Specialist chryland@alabamafirecollege.org
Kiristen Baker, Support Specialist III kbaker@alabamafirecollege.org


Training Programs  
Tim Love, Training Section Chief tlove@alabamafirecollege.org
DoD/Military Training  
Marty McElroy, DoD Specialist       mmcelroy@alabamafirecollege.org
Emergency Medical Services Training
Bailey Price, EMS Program Director bprice@alabamafirecollege.org
Ray Grantham, Training Specialist rgrantham@alabamafirecollege.org
Fire Service Training
Rick Gregg, Group Supervisor  rgregg@alabamafirecollege.org 
Adrean Booth, Training Specialist abooth@alabamafirecollege.org
Jason Jackson, Training Specialist jjackson@alabamafirecollege.org
Steve Sutherland, Training Specialist  ssutherland@alabamafirecollege.org 
Industrial & Workplace Safety Training
Kenny Oldfield, WST Program Director       koldfield@alabamafirecollege.org
Tabitha Carter, WST Administrative Assistant       tcarter@alabamafirecollege.org
Ted Krayer, WST Program Coordinator      tkrayer@alabamafirecollege.org
Roy Stover, WST Program Specialist       rstover@alabamafirecollege.org
Arizona Winborn, WST Logistics Specialist       awinborn@alabamafirecollege.org
   
Regional Services Regional Services Divisions Map
Reid Vaughan, Special Projects Supervisor rvaughan@alabamafirecollege.org
Tim Blakemore, Region 8 Coordinator tblakemore@alabamafirecollege.org
Philip Prince, Region 10 Coordinator       pprince@alabamafirecollege.org
Mike Hill, Region 2 Coordinator mhill@alabamafirecollege.org 
Tim Jennings, Region 7 Coordinator tjennings@alabamafirecollege.org
Skip Kittrell, Region 3 Coordinator       skittrell@alabamafirecollege.org
Jeff Roberts, Region 5 Coordinator jroberts@alabamafirecollege.org
Rudy Rooks, Region 4 Coordinator rrooks@alabamafirecollege.org
Danny Southard, Region 1 Coordinator dsouthard@alabamafirecollege.org
Baine Vaughn, Region 6 Coordinator       bvaughn@alabamafirecollege.org
Dwayne Yelder, Region 9 Coordinator dyelder@alabamafirecollege.org
Jimmy Conner, Regional Specialist jconner@alabamafirecollege.org
Larry Langley, Regional Specialist llangley@alabamafirecollege.org

Alabama Fire College and Personnel Standards Commission | 2501 Phoenix Dr - Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405 | Toll Free: 1 (800) 241-2467 - Fax: 205-391-3757